CONSULATE OF LATVIA IN NEW YORK

Contact Us


Latvian Red - Pantone 201C.jpg

Click for more information about the Centenary

Click for more information about the Centenary


Contact us

Consultations are by appointment only.

We prefer initial requests for assistance to be made by phone or email.

Our mailing address: Consulate of Latvia in New York, PO Box 106, New York, NY 10014

Our office address: 35 Christopher Street, Suite 1D, New York, NY 10014

Tel: 1.646.230.0590

Email: info @ latvia-newyork.org

The Consulate of Latvia in New York provides consular services to the five Boroughs of New York, covering Manhattan, Brooklyn, Bronx, Queens and Staten Island. Outside the five Boroughs, consular assistance for greater New York can be provided by the offices listed at the lower section on this page.

If you have any passport or visa related question, please contact the Latvian Embassy in Washington D.C. Visit the Latvian Embassy website here for more details. The Consulate in New York does not handle any passport, visa or related legal matters. On such matters we can only provide email/phone advice.

To contact the Consulate, please email via the form below or call 1.646.230.0590 and we will respond as soon as possible to your request for information or an appointment.

Please note we are closed for the U.S. and Latvian public holidays.

All submitted information is confidential and will never be shared or sold.


Latvian Red - Pantone 201C.jpg
Staro Riga at night.png
 
Name *
Name

OTHER latvian honorary consuls IN THE U.S. - contact information


Alaska

Mr. Talis Colberg             

7080 East Matanuska Spur Road,

Palmer, AK 99645

Tel 1.907.982.1672

Fax 1.907.982.1672 

Email: tjcolberg@matsu.alaska.edu

California (Northern)

Ms. Liga Hoy                     

22 Mercury Ave.,         

Tiburon, CA 94920

Tel 1.415.819.4589

Fax 1.415.819.4589

Email:Consul@latvia-sf.org

California (Southern)

Mr. Juris Bunkis

4501 Birch Street

Newport Beach, CA 92660  

Tel 1.949.888.9700

Bunkis@ocps.com

Florida

Mr. Barry Mowell

7175 Nova Drive #406 Davie, FL 33317

Tel 1.954.236.6374

Email: bmowell@broward.edu

www.latvia-florida.org

Illinois

Mr. Roberts Blumbergs

230 W.Monroe Street, Suite 1125

Chicago, IL 60606

Tel 1.312.730.7459

Fax 1.312.541.9711

Email: rblumbergs@msn.com

Michigan

Mr. Adris Lacis

2850 Pine Lake Road

West Bloomfield,  MI 48324

Tel  1.248.682.3218

Fax  1.810.963.2680

Email: alacis@earthlink.net

Ohio

Mr. Karlis Steinmanis

251 Sunny Acres Drive

Cincinnatti,  OH 45255

Tel  1.513.983.4349

Fax  1.513.983.8768

Email: kssteinmanis@gmail.com

Oregon

Mr. Uldis Berzins

655 Medical Center Drive

NE Salem,  OR 97301

Tel  1.503.581.5287

Email: ujberzins@aol.com

Pennsylvania

Mr. John Medveckis

1700 Market Street, Suite 3222,

Philadaelphia, PA 19103

Tel 1.215.567.1101

Email: jmedveckis@cookie-bieler.com

Rhode Island

Mr. Janis Bolis

Quidnessett Country Club,

48 Overlook Drive

North Kessington,  RI 02852

Tel  1.401.398.0523

Fax  1.401.398.0523

Email: bolisjohn2@gmali.com

South Carolina

Mr. Roberts Kukainis

113 W Mountainview Ave.,

Greenville, SC 29609

Tel 1.864.434.1656

Email: roberts.kukainis@us.michelin.com

Texas

Mr. Stephen P.Payne

5120 Woodway Drive, Suite 5004

Houston,  TX 77057

Tel  1.713.888.0404

Fax  1.713.952.1110

Email: spayne@swbell.net

Virginia

Dr. Gundars Katlaps

2940 Halstead Road,

Richnond,  VA 23225

Tel.  1.804.337.3471

Email: katlaps1@yahoo.com

Washington

Mr.Stephen Zirschky

13517 69th Avenue SE

Snohomish,  WA 98296

Tel  1.425.773.0103

Email: stephenzirschky@hotmail.com